Staff Directory


 Nicole Crews

K   2 ncrews@lemongrovesd.net
 Mary Gallardo

K  6  mgallardo@lemongrovesd.net

Lori Grennan

K 7 lgrennan@lemongrovesd.net

Kristin Alianelli

1

8

kalianelli@lemongrovesd.net

Michael Stowe

1

9

mstowe@lemongrovesd.net

Mary Pike

1

17

mpike@@lemongrovesd.net

Sara Smith

2

24

ssmith@lemongrovesd.net

Laura Buehl

2

22

lbuehl@lemongrovesd.net

Sharon Jenkins

2

24

sjenkings@lemongrovesd.net

Daniel Decker

3

23

ddecker@lemongrovesd.net

Kim Sowvlen

3

15

ksowvlen@lemongrovesd.net

Kelly Campbell

3

19

kcampbell@lemongrovesd.net

Jennifer Manglicmot

3

15/23

jmanglicmot@lemongrovesd.net

Marcelle Bollens

4

16

mbollens@lemongrovesd.net

Courtney Bittle

4

16

cbittle@lemongrovesd.net

Gustavo Vazquez

4

18

gvasquez@lemongrovesd.net









Danielle Adams

5

11

dadams1@lgsd.k12.ca.us

Sue Bruner

6

10

sharvey@lgsd.k12.ca.us

Pam Barnett

6

12

pbarnet@lgsd.k12.ca.us

Steve Royal

3-4

20

sroyal@lemongrovesd.net

Sachi Richards

K-2 SDC

21

srichar@lgsd.k12.ca.us

Dusty Reisch

5-6 SDC

4

dreisch@lgsd.k12.ca.us

Maya Simpson

RSP

14B

msimpso@lgsd.k12.ca.us


Preschool

3