Staff Directory


 Nicole Crews

K   2 ncrews@lgsd.k12.ca.us‚Äč 
 Mary Gallardo

K  6  mgallar@lgsd.k12.ca.us

Brittany McLennan

K

1

bsether@lgsd.k12.ca.us

Lori Grennan

K

7

lgrenna@lgsd.k12.ca.us

Kristin Alianelli

1

8

kaliane@lgsd.k12.ca.us

Michael Stowe

1

9

mstowe@lgsd.k12.ca.us

Mary Pike

1

17

mpike@lgsd.k12.ca.us

Sara Smith

2

24

ssmith@lgsd.k12.ca.us

Shelley Honig

2

23

shonig@lgsd.k12.ca.us

Sharon Jenkins

2

24

sjenkin@lgsd.k12.ca.us

Daniel Decker

3

15

ddecker@lgsd.k12.ca.us

Kim Sowvlen

3

15

ksowvle@lgsd.k12.ca.us

Kelly Campbell

3

19

kcampbe@lgsd.k12.ca.us

Laura Buehl

3

22

lbuehl@lgsd.k12.ca.us

Marcelle Bollens

4

16

mbollen@lgsd.k12.ca.us

Joann Hauser

4

16

jhauser@lgsd.k12.ca.us

Gustavo Vazquez

4/5

18

gvasque@lgsd.k12.ca.us

Courtney Bittle

4

25

cbittle@lgsd.k12.ca.us

Natalie Whitehurst

5

10

nwhiteh@lgsd.k12.ca.us

Danielle Adams

5

11

dadams1@lgsd.k12.ca.us

Sue Bruner

6

10

sharvey@lgsd.k12.ca.us

Pam Barnett

6

12

pbarnet@lgsd.k12.ca.us

Natalie Tellef

3-4

20

ntellef@lgsd.k12.ca.us

Sachi Richards

K-2 SDC

21

srichar@lgsd.k12.ca.us

Dusty Reisch

5-6 SDC

4

dreisch@lgsd.k12.ca.us

Maya Simpson

RSP

14B

msimpso@lgsd.k12.ca.us

Keneytta Horne

Preschool

3

khorne@lgsd.k12.ca.us